Teams and sharing
Share a project
Give people access to a project with view, comment or edit rights.
Open sharing
Choose Share at the top right of the workspace. The Project access dialog opens.
Choose who has access
- Owner and selected members for a private project.
- Organization members to open it to your organization.
- Access for anyone with the link to share by link.
Choose what they can do
| Access | What it allows |
|---|---|
| Can view | Open the project and its drawings, without editing |
| Can comment | View, and leave comments and issues |
| Can edit | Change the model, drawings and project settings |
Choose Save access. Use Copy link to send the project link.
If an invitation email does not arrive, copy the project link and send it directly.
Related: Invite your team